Some additions to my self-introduction

I’m a drinker.
I drink almost anything; beer, wine, gin, vodka, whiskey and sake(rice wine).
When traveling, I always put a nearby winery or brewery into the schedule.
The song “alcohol” by Kinks is my theme song on the morning of a hangover.

I’m careless.
I always leave my mobile phone at my home.
I bought a six-piece wineglass set. It has been half a year and only one has survived.

I’m cross-grained.
Although I hardly eat fast food, I went to McDonald after watching “Super Size Me.”

Leave a Reply

